SHRI R. L. T. COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, AKOLA DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS DEPARTMENTAL WINNERS IN VARIOUS COMPETITION FROM 2017 TO 2022



Sr. No.	Academic Years	Name of the Students	Name of the Guide	Name of the Competition and Rank	Photo
1.	2017-18	Ku. Sayali Jagtap B.ScIII Year	Shri S. R. Jaiswal	Seminar and Experimental Demonstration of Physics, Shri Shivaji Science College, Amravati. 2nd Rank	
2.	2019-20	Ku. Samruddhi Muley B.ScIII Year	Shri S. R. Jaiswal	Seminar and Experimental Demonstration of Physics, Shri Shivaji Science College, Amravati. 2nd Rank	
3.	2020-21	Mr. Abhishek Makode B.ScII Year	Shri S. R. Jaiswal	Seminar and Experimental Demonstration of Physics, Shri Shivaji Science College, Amravati. 2nd Rank	