## **Registered Alumni Committee Members**

## Reg.No. F-20205

1) Shri Deepak Mayee - President

2) Shri Prashant Bule - Vice-President

3) Shri R. D.Chaudhari - Secretary

4) Dr. V. D. Nanoty - Member/Principal

5) Shri R. G. Chavan - Member

6) Dr. R. L. Rahatgaokar - Member

7) Dr. PoonamT. Agrawal - Member

8) Shri Sunil T. Patil -Member

9) Shri Sunil M. Jadhao - Member

10) Dr. Jayshree V. Bhale - Member

11) Dr. Ashivini S. Morwal - Member