Department of Electronics

Conspicuous Alumni



Dr.Satish Sharma HOD and Professor Dept. of Electronics R.T.M.University, Nagpur



Dr.Beena Chandak
Associate Professor
Dept of Physics
Swami Rmanand University
Nanded



Mr.Anway Chikate
Principal
Podar International School,
Karad,Dist-Satara



Dr.Shahank Kawar Assist.Prof Dept Of Physics R.B.Rathod College ,Murtizapur



Dr.Jayshree Bhale Assist.Prof Dept of Physics, Shri Shivaji College, Akola



Ku.Sulabha Kulkarni SBI,Branch Manager Pune



Ku.Subhada Kulkarni SBI,Branch Manager Akola



Capt. Mohindersingh Arora
Ministary of Defence
India S



a Ku.Janaki Deshmukh 10th Merrit,2019-20 S.G.B.Amravati University Amravati



Mr.Gopi Kabra
Meliorate Solutions Pvt Ltd
React Native Developer
New Delhi