Report

On

Four Days Workshop

Soft Skill Development

5th - 8th January-2022

Organized By

Shri R.L.T.College of Science, Akola

Sponsored by

Student Development Cell, Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati.



Shri R.L.T.College of Science is always ahead for organizing various programmes for the beneficiaries of student. It is the main Moto of our institution to bring out all over development of the students and this is the reason why RLTions are ahead not only academically but also in all field of the society which may be Medical, Engineering Scientists or even Politics.

In view of the overall development of students and as per the today need of soft skill development among the students, Shri R.L.T.College of Science in collaboration with student development. Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati organized four days workshop for the B.Sc. Final year students on soft skill development.

The programme schedule form 5th to 8th January- 2022.



The programme begins on 5th October with registration of student from 11.00 a.m. to 12.00 noon then there was inauguration of the workshop. Dr.V.D. Nanoty, Principal of our College was the Inaugurator of workshop and Dr. Nitin Mohod sir, Associate Professor Shri Shivaji College, Akola was the Resource person for the first day.

Dr. Rajesh Chandrawanshi, Physcial Director and student development officer in his introductory speech motivated and inspire the students for such workshop.



Dr. Poonam T. Agrawal Coordinator of workshop in her speech thanks to Vice Chancellor, Amravati University and Dr. Satange sir, Student development Cell, S.G.B. Amravati University, Amravati for giving opportunity to our college for this organization.



Dr. V.D. Nanoty Sir guided the students about the need of workshop and giving some examples on time management.



In First Session Dr. Nitin Mohod sir delivered his speech on Motivation Group discussion and personality deveopment.



First day session ends with the vote of thanks by Dr. Harish Malpani.



Second day there was a lecture of Dr. Swati Damodare, Associate Professor L.R.T. College Akola on-Non-verbal communication and Motivation. Prof. Ram Chavahan, Head Dept. of Electronics was the chief guest for this activity. Dr. Rajesh Chandrawanshi, Physical Director of our college as well as Student Development Officer of our College Cell proposed the vote of thanks.



Third day there was a two sessions of Dr. Chapke sir, Asst. Professor L.R.T. College Akola on-Resume writing. Dr. Harish Malpani, Asst. Professor Dept, of Microbiology proposed the vote of thanks.



On fourth day there was first session of DR. R.D. Choudhary, Shri R.L.T. College of Science, Akola and second session of Dr. Rohit Agrawal, Shri R.L.T. College of Science, Akola.



The workshop ends with the valedictory function, Dr. V.D. Nanoty sir was the chairperson and DR. Aashish Sarp Conducted the Programme. DR. R.D. Chandrawanshi, DR. R.D. Choudhary, Dr, Harish Malpani and all the teaching and non-teaching staff members of the college worked hard for the success of the workshop. Total 57 students registered for the workshop.

DR. Poonam T. Agrawal Coordinator, Soft skill development workshop Shri R.L.T. College of Science, Akola

Sr. No.	Name of students	Mobile No.
1	Miss Achal Devendra More	9356785134
2	Miss Renuka Chandrashekhar Gole	9766466445
3	Miss Vaishnvi Sitaram Jadhao	7721041453
4	Miss Soniya P. Jangid	8956591051
5	Miss Radhika Rajote	7218008312
6	Miss Achal Arun More	9119450930
7	Miss Roshani Santosh Tiwari	7822968182
8	Miss Sunidhi Navinkumar Chitlange	9112254758
9	Miss Aditi Sandanand Raut	7721831757
10	Miss Vaishnavi Dashrath	8669805063
	Waghmare	
11	Miss Sakshi Dilip Nakhale	8686343492

List of the Students

12		
12	Miss Anjali Suresh Ambalkar	7745060194
13	Miss Vaishnavi Pradip Kolhe	9370929369
14	Miss Rutuja Ravindra Jamodkar	9503620494
15	Miss Vaishanvi Sanjay Tekade	9325247175
16	Miss Shrutika Gajanan Deshpande	7822807946
17	Miss Apoorva Harshad Damodar	8308162061
18	Miss Vaishnavi Ramesh Datir	7058067541
19	Miss Achal Anil Tayade	8483065423
20	Miss Vaishnavi Rameshwar Tayade	9325700574
21	Miss Nikita Suresh Tayade	9322436653
22	Miss Nikita M. Tayade	9145134787
23	Miss Prachi Kisan Chavhan	9890263484
24	Miss Vaishnavi Ravindra Damdhar	7020522318
25	Miss Poonam Ajaysingh Bais	7999698441/8605665613
26	Miss Divya Babanrao Virulkar	7058806384
27	Miss Prajakta Subhash Dhurde	7709767599
28	Miss Vaihnavi Shrikrushna Shelkar	8080826431
29	Miss Vaidehi Sudhir Kulkarni	9307824402
30	Miss Aishwrya Girish Pathak	7743555624
31	Miss Nidhi Ajay Dixit	7758845408
32	Miss Renuka Haribhau Borde	9527502623
33	Miss Siddhi Snjay Chaudhari	8956345103
34	Miss Gayatri Anil Tayade	7972685772
35	Miss Mayuri Ranjit Deshmukh	98600887706
36	Miss Sanskruti Vinodrao Ganoje	9075192706
37	Miss Sakshi Sanjay Girhe	7666212802
38	Miss Vaishnavi Ganesh Girhe	9657360746
39	Miss Arpita Subhash Pophale	8669702195
40	Miss Sakshi Santosh Katole	7517473547
41	Mr Aniket Asjok Kharde	9665636193
42	Mr Dipesh Gopal Giri	9546453234
43	Miss Ankita Digambar Sonone	9307435647

44	Miss Aparna Ganesh Rakhonde	9772305816
45	Miss Diksha Pramod Londe	7218267061
46	Miss Radhika Gopal Malokar	7448249232
47	Miss Pratiksha Dnyaneshwar	9172900367
	Chiliwant	
48	Miss Sakshi Ananta Tale	9579037551
49	Miss Nikita Rajesh Hage	8767994208
50	Miss Vaishnavi Shrikrishna Kadu	9011908736
51	Miss Kshiteeja Santosh Nakat	8459360995
52	Miss Gauri Sanjay Wakode	9420523633/7840916337
53	Mr Agohit Suresh Ambuskar	9766519749
54	Mr Siddharth Sahebraw Ingle	9146533649
55	Mr Prashant P. Kale	8518708604
56	Mr Yash S. Tayale	9175180699
57	Mr Mandar Sunil Kalley	9373185962

