COLOUR COAT HOLDERS OF AVISHKAR 2016-17



Ms. Ankita Fursule



Ms. Nishi Kedia





Ms. Nikita Mishra Ms. Sayali Jagtap Ms. Radhika Lahoti



COLOUR COAT HOLDERS OF AVISHKAR 2017-18



Priya Wankhade (B.Sc. III), Kanchan Mangatani (M.Sc. II), Insiyah D. Vora (M.Sc. II) & Varsha D. Yennewar (M.Sc. II)

Selected for State Level Avishkar Competition 2017-18 from S.G.B. Amravati University, Amravati

COLOUR COAT HOLDERS OF AVISHKAR 2018-19



Ms. Vasundhra Dutonde (B.Sc. III) & Ms. Kanchan Mangtani (M.Sc. II) Selected for State Level Avishkar Competition 2018-19 from S.G.B. Amravati University, Amravati

COLOUR COAT HOLDERS OF AVISHKAR 2019-20



Mr. Anuraj Chauhan (B.Sc. III) & Ms. Shraddha Akhare (M.Sc. II) Selected for State Level Avishkar Competition 2019-20 from S.G.B. Amravati University, Amravati